Reboot My Routine Spring 2024

$25.00

Out of stock

The Reboot is over – now what do I do?!?

We are offering two weeks of continued support to the Reboot Tribe!

Dates: 4/3 – 4/16
You will have access to the Facebook Forum for an additional two weeks, and 5 additional Facebook Lives.

So many of you have reached out for support in the transition time after the Reboot that we decided to offer you two more weeks of forum access and FB LIVE events.

The purpose of this is to help you in the transition from being on the Reboot to a new normal life for you. We will help you integrate the positive changes you want to maintain, and work with you to discuss how to make space in your normal life for these new changes.

 

LIVES will be available after the event for replay, so don’t worry if you can’t make it in person.

FB LIVE Dates:

April 3rd 12pm EST / 9am PST
April 6th 12:30pm EST / 9:30am PST
April 10th 7pm EST / 4pm PST
April 13th 12pm EST / 9am PST
April 16th 12pm EST / 9am PST

$25.00

Out of stock

Learn all about the Reboot here…

Join our Email List

You will recieve weekly Gratitude Party and Wellness emails, and special offers.

Welcome to the Party!